Author Topic: New Management  (Read 2038 times)

Offline Will

New Management
« on: 11 February 2009, 12:05:58 AM »
Hi everyone. For those that don't know, WWEMayhem is under new management. Allow me to explain and introduce myself...

Without going into too many personal details on behalf of Barry, he wanted to sell the site quickly and came to me last week. He knew I was looking at relaunching my website and thought we can somehow integrate the active community of WWEMayhem into TotalWrestling. This is something we're looking into for the future.

My name is Will, and I'm a web designer. I'm also a wrestling fan, and as a result most of my web work is within the wrestling industry. I've worked on some of my own projects, as well as for other sites too, such as WrestleZone.com. I run my own design company called workedshoot, which together with a couple of friends we're slowly expanding. We're currently looking into relaunching our news website, TotalWrestling.net, as well as continuing our design work for our clients such as Gail Kim and Chris Masters.

With that in mind, we officialy announce that WWEMayhem is now part of the workedshoot group.

I also want to make it clear that there will be no changes to the current adminsitration/moderating team. There may be additions to the team as time goes on, but the current staff are clearly doing a great job and I see no reason to change anything.

I hope this clears things up, and if anyone wants to speak to me directly, I'm always around, I'll leave my details below.

Cheers!

Will

Email: will@workedshoot.net
MSN/WLM: will@workedshoot.net

Offline Awesome

• Administrator
New Management
« Reply #1 on: 11 February 2009, 02:17:18 AM »
I'm confident that we have a bright future ahead - and with that said I've just got one thing to say to you Will:

Welcome to WWE Mayhem :D
Quote from: CM Punk
Please, if you say ‘Because it’s your destiny’, I swear to jeebus I’m going to start drinking.

Offline Mr Markowitz

• Banned